About Us

The Page County Economic Development Authority (EDA) partners with our Board of Supervisors to foster a healthy environment for encouraging existing and new business in Page County.  

Economic/industrial development authorities are authorized by the Code of Virginia and are separate political subdivisions of the Commonwealth of Virginia. 

Our EDA is composed of nine members, all which are appointed by the Page County Board of Supervisors.

Leslie Currle, Chairwoman, District 2
Craig Lancto, Vice-Chair, District 5
Mark Doffleymyer, Treasurer, District 1
Gregory Foltz, District 3
Vacant, District 4
Jay Dedman, At- Large Representative
Ligon Webb, Town of Luray Representative
Joshua Knight, Town of Stanley Representative
Romeo Pugliese, Town of Shenandoah Representative