Board of Supervisors

Mission Statement
To provide our citizens and businesses with a superior quality of life by delivering county services and programs in a fiscally prudent and responsible manner.


The Board of Supervisors is the legislative body of Page County and sets policies to serve the interest of its citizens. The Page County Board of Supervisors is composed of 1 elected member from each of the 5 election districts and a Chairman who is elected at-large. The term of office is 4 years.


  • 7 p.m.
  • Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of every month
  • 103 S Court Street
    Board Room, 2nd Floor
    Luray, VA 22835

 Members  District  Term Expires
Morgan Phenix Chairman, At-Large 12/31/2021
D. Keith Guzy, Jr. District 1 12/31/2021
David Wiatrowski District 2 12/31/2019
Mark Stroupe District 3 12/31/2019
Larry Foltz District 4 12/31/2019
Jeff Vaughan District 5 12/31/2021

Rules of Procedure

The Board of Supervisors has adopted Rules of Procedure, which contains provisions on how the Board conducts their meetings.  They address order, conduct, and responsibilities of the Chairman and Supervisors as it pertains to meetings of the Board.